### **Committees**

# **Honorary Chair**

Mr. Sreejith Pavithran (ISRO, India)

### **Technical Chair**

Dr. Janahanlal Stephen (Matha College of Technology, India)

### **Technical Co-Chair**

Dr. Hanumanthappa M (Bangalore University, India)

#### **General Chair**

Dr. Suchithra R (Jain University, India)

### **Publicity Chair**

Dr. Amit Manocha (Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology, India)

#### **General Co-Chair**

Prof. Prafulla Kumar Behera, PhD(Utkal University, India)

### **Advisory Committee Members**

Dr. Vijayakumar (MG University, India)

Dr. A Louise Perkins (University of Sounth Mississippi, USA)

# **Program Committee Members**

Dr. Hooman Mohseni (Northwestern University, USA)

Dr. Suresh Subramoniam (Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia)

Dr. Shashi Phoha (The Pennsylvania State University, USA)

Dr. D K Bhattacharyya (Tezpur University, India)

Dr. Sriparna Saha (Indian Statistical Institute, India)